Reinforcing our Knowledge

Educate
2019

Eastern Washington: Thursday, November 14

Western Washington: Saturday, November 16

Friday, December 6

2020

Western Washington: Saturday, January 25

Eastern Washington: Saturday, March 7

February Workshop

Monday, February 10

Monday, March 9

Fall Seminar

Eastern Washington: Thursday, November 5

Western Washington: Saturday, November 7

Friday, December 4

Follow

Contact

Address

4600 Village Circle SE, Olympia, WA 98501

©2019 by Washington State Pest Management Association