Helping The Community

Protect

This is a list of WSPMA Vendors. We encourage all of our Members to develop relationships with our Vendors and use them as preferred providers for business needs.

Company Name
Contact Name
Phone
Website
E mail
Amguard Environmental Technologies
Joe Chavarria
(360) 952-0399
https://https://www.amguardtech.com/
joec@amvac.com
B&G Equipment
Scott LaFave
(470) 367-0154
https://bgequip.com
scott.lafave@bgequip.com
BASF
Matthew Bloom
(908) 917-8631
https://pestcontrol.basf.us
matthew.bloom@basf.com
Baton Leads
Phil Kirkeiner
(801) 228-0197
https://batonleads.com
phil@batonleads.com
Bayer
Gustavo Corrales
(916) 202-5170
https://backedbybayer.com
gustavo.corrales@bayer.com
Bell Laboratories
Michael Olander
(608)241-0202
https://www.belllabs.com/
molander@belllabs.com
Birchmeier
Gary Brooks
(770) 3337-7615
https://itbcompany.com
gb@itbcompany.com
Catchmaster
Jim Shaver
(480) 760-5874
https://catchmasterpro.com
jshaver@catchmasterpro.com
Certus Pest, Inc
Wes Frye
(951) 222-7328
https://www.certuspest.com
wes.frye@certuspest.com
Control Solutions
Rob Ives
(713) 203-4058
https://controlsolutionsinc.com
rives@controlsolutions.com
Couto Health Insurance
Adam Couto
(360) 451-2314
https:// coutohealthins.com
acouto@healthmarkets.com
Ecoclear Products
Floyd Davidson
(941) 376-1661
https://ecoclearproducts.com
floyd@ecoclearproducts.com
Elliott Powell Baden & Baker
Rick Sottile
(503) 445-8457
https://epbb.com
rsottile@epbb.com
Enterprise Fleet Management
Joe Hatcher
(509) 951-4236
https://efleets.com
joe.t.hatcher@efleets.com
FMC
Alea Pedroza
(714) 833-1911
https://fss.fmc.com
alea.pedroza@fmc.com
FlyBye Bird Control Products
Chris Cook
(800) 820-1980
https://flybye.com
chris@flybye.com
Forshaw
Mark DeGeare
(704) 622-9842
https://forshaw.com
markd@forshaw.com
Helena Agri Enterprises
Scott Tweedy
(509) 961-2621
https://helenaprofessional.com
tweedys@helenaagri.com
JT Eaton
Dale Baker
(614) 638-0148
https://www.jteaton.com/
db@JTEaton.com
Kness Manufacturing
Jesse Henderson
(641) 777-3600
https://kness.com
jesse@kness.com
Liphatech
Vince Romao
(404) 788-0892
https://liphatech.com
romaov@liphatech.com
MGK
Stener Anfinrud
(612) 505-9551
https://mgk.com
stener.anfinrud@mgk.com
Modern Methods Sales & Marketing
Art Guzman
(702) 577-6382
guzzer60@gmail.com
Neogen Corporation
Bryan Bailey
(623) 300-5879
https://professionalpest@neogen.com/
bbailey@neogen.com
Nisus Corporation
Larry Durant
(801) 698-3504
https://nisuscorp.com/
larryd@nisuscorp.com
Pacific Alliance Insurance
Michael Garza
(415) 651-4750
https://pacallins.com
mgarza@pacallins.com
Pelgar
Andrej Branc
(570) 977-0137
https://www.pelgar-usa.com/
andrej@pelgar-usa.com
Rockwell Labs
David Newfang
(818) 742-7229
https://rockwelllabs.com
dnewfang@rockwelllabs.com
Syngenta
Nick Grisafe
(909) 353-5907
https://syngentapmp.com
nick.grisafe@syngenta.com
Target Specialty Products
Ethan Crowder
(503) 252-2732
https://www.target-specialty.com/
ethan.crowder@target-specialty.com
Veseris
Sanya Brandow-Kettler
(208) 466-7465
https://www.pestweb.com
sanya.brandow-kettler@univarsolutions.com
Veseris
Matt Neumann
(253) 872-5087
https://www.pestweb.com
matt.neumann@univarsolutions.com
Washington State University Urban IPM
Wendy Wheeler
https://pep.wsu.edu
wswheeler@wsu.edu
White Mantis Consultants
Jeffrey White
(609) 947-4873
https://whitemantis.net
jeff.white@whitemantis.net
WorkWave
Brittany Boyle
(800) 761-0301
https://workwave.com
bboyle@workwave.com
Xcluder - Global Material Technologies
Paul Rossler
(937) 925-2812
https://gmt-inc.com
paulb@gmt-inc.com
Zoecon
Scott Harris
(925) 239-3131
https://central.com
scottharris@central.com

We are working to make our Member list sortable.