Helping The Community

Protect

This is a list of WSPMA Vendors. We encourage all of our Members to develop relationships with our Vendors and use them as preferred providers for business needs.

Company Name
Contact Name
Phone
Website
E mail
ARCO
Christine Navarro
(661) 212-3014
christine.navarro@fleetcor.com
All Risks, Ltd
Hollie Degutis
(410) 828-5810
https://allrisks.com
hdegutis@allrisks.com
Amvac Environmental Products
Rennie Kubik
(360) 546-5954
https://www.amvac-chemical.com/
renniek@amvac-chemical.com
Atlantic Paste & Glue
Jim Shaver
(480) 760-5874
https://catchmasterpro.com
jshaver@catchmasterpro.com
B & G Equipment Company
Bill Lash
(503) 616-1117
https://bgequip.com/
william.lash@bgequip.com
BASF
Matthew Bloom
(908) 917-8631
https://pestcontrol.basf.us
matthew.bloom@basf.com
Bayer
Gustavo Corrales
(916) 202-5170
https://backedbybayer.com
gustavo.corrales@bayer.com
Bell Laboratories
Ashley Freeman
(925) 628-8404
https://www.belllabs.com/
afreeman@belllabs.com
Briostack
Mitch Towner
(801) 735-6551
https://briostack.com/
mitch.towner@Brioststack.com
CallSource
Nathanael Stock
(818) 596-3838
https://www.callsource.com
nstock@callsource.com
Certus Pest, Inc
Steve Wittig
(206) 833-8544
https://www.certuspest.com
steve.wittig@certuspest.com
Control Solutions
Rob Ives
(713) 203-4058
https://controlsolutionsinc.com
rives@controlsolutionsinc.com
Custom Bed Bug, Inc
Hans Madsen
(206) 512-8820
https://customebedbug.com
info@custombedbug.com
EPIC Insurance Brokers
Alex Stong
(949) 417-9190
https://epicbrokers.com
alex.stong@epicbrokers.com
Elliott Powell Baden & Baker
Rick Sottile
(503) 445-8457
https://epbb.com
rsottile@epbb.com
Ensystex
Matthew Faulconer
(541) 912-5912
https://www.ensystex.com/
mfaulconer@ensystex.com
FlyBye Bird Control Products
Chris Cook
(800) 820-1980
https://flybye.com
chris@flybye.com
Freshlime
Natalie Cornu
(971) 283-5311
https://freshlime.com
ncornu@freshlime.com
Helena Agri Enterprises
Scott Tweedy
(509) 961-2621
https://helenaprofessional.com
tweedys@helenaagri.com
JT Eaton
Dale Baker
(614) 638-0148
https://www.jteaton.com/
db@JTEaton.com
Liphatech
Vince Romao
(404) 788-0892
https://liphatech.com
romaov@liphatech.com
Modern Methods Sales & Marketing
Art Guzman
(702) 577-6382
guzzer60@gmail.com
Neogen Corporation
Bryan Bailey
(623) 300-5879
https://professionalpest@neogen.com/
bbailey@neogen.com
Nisus Corporation
Larry Durant
(801) 698-3504
https://nisuscorp.com/
larryd@nisuscorp.com
Pacific Alliance Insurance
Michael Garza
(415) 651-4750
https://pacallins.com
mgarza@pacallins.com
Pelgar
Gary Brooks
(610) 849-1723
https://www.pelgar-usa.com/
gbrooks@pelgar-usa.com
PestWest USA, LLC
Mike Goza
(480) 747-2688
https://pestwest.com/us
mike.goza@pestwest.com
Rockwell Labs
David Newfang
(816)283-3167
https://rockwelllabs.com
dnewfang@rockwelllabs.com
Slingshot Technology, Inc
Taylor Olson
(800) 514-7360
https://getslingshot.com
taylor@getslingshot.com
Syngenta
Nick Grisafe
(909) 353-5907
https://syngentapmp.com
nick.grisafe@syngenta.com
Target Specialty Products
Ethan Crowder
(503) 252-2732
https://www.target-specialty.com/
ethan.crowder@target-specialty.com
Veseris
Matt Neumann
(253) 872-5087
https://www.pestweb.com
matt.neumann@univarsolutions.com
Veseris
Sanya Brandow-Kettler
(208) 466-7465
https://www.pestweb.com
sanya.brandow-kettler@univarsolutions.com
Wheat & Associates Insurance
Zac Wheat
(509) 922-2937
https://wheatinsurance.com
Zac@wheatinsurance.com
ZappBug, Inc
Cameron Wheeler
(206) 430-5514
https://zappbug.com
cwheeler@zappbug.com
Zoecon
Scott Harris
(925) 239-3131
https://central.com
scottharris@central.com

We are working to make our Member list sortable.